Contact Us

Foundation Board
In addition to Dr. Doe and Ms. McGill, the Foundation board of directors is made up of parents just like you.  If you would like to contact a board member, please click on their name below to send an email.
# Name Position
1 Bevin Newton President
2 Alyson Roach VP – Communications
3 Karen Anderson Secretary
4 Angie Mellen Treasurer
5 Margaret Kollias Patron Drive Co-Chair
6 Jim Kehoe Patron Drive Co-Chair
7 Poonam Bakshani Playin’ On Purpose / Socials
8 Erica Benoit Kid Chess / Performing Arts
9 Cheryl Heisterberg Art Show
10 Tain Kell Board Member
11 Richard Litwin Community Sponsors
12 Stacy Wolff Monster Mash
13 W. Darryl Wright Website Administrator